This Is Going to Be Dope


Coming out in march


  1. Intro (Something New) (prod. Damian Marley)
  2. As We Enter (prod. Damian Marley)
  3. Revolutionary (prod. Damian Marley)
  4. Count Your Blessings (prod. Damian & Stephen Marley)
  5. Belief is Key (prod. Damian Marley)
  6. Africa Must Wake Up f. K’naan (prod. Nas, Damian & Stephen Marley)
  7. Black Horizon f. K’naan (prod. Damian Marley)
  8. Only the Strong (prod. Damian & Stephen Marley)
  9. Our Generation f. Joss Stone & Stevie Wonder (prod. Damian Marley)
  10. Empowerment (prod. Stephen Marley)
  11. AID (prod. K’naan & Nas)
  12. Let’s End It (Poverty) f. K’naan (prod. 9th Wonder & Damian Marley)
  13. The Earth f. Bob Marley (prod. Salaam Remix, Damian & Stephen Marley)
  14. Black Man’s Paper f. Erykah Badu (prod. Afry) [UK Bonus]
  15. Weed On f. Snoop Dogg (prod. Damian Marley) (iTunes Bonus

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: